Nuneaton Golf Club
Nuneaton Golf Club
Nuneaton Golf Club

Club Compettitions Overview


April 2021
Thu 15 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford Competition Day 2 Non-Mandatory
Tue 20 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition Day Non-Mandatory
Fri 23 Apr 2021Club Comp. : St George's Day AmAm Competition Day 1 Non-Mandatory
Sat 24 Apr 2021Club Comp. : St George's Day AmAm Competition Day 2
Tue 27 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition Day Non-Mandatory
Wed 28 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford Competition Day 1 Non-Mandatory
Thu 29 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford Competition Day 2 Non-Mandatory
May 2021
Sat 01 May 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Haddon Trophy
Sun 02 May 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : EWGA Medal
Sun 02 May 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Knox Cup
Tue 04 May 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition Day Vera Wootton Cups / EWGA Medal
Wed 05 May 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford Competition Day 1 Non-Mandatory
Thu 06 May 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford Competition Day 2 Non-Mandatory
Sat 08 May 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Alternative Competition Day
Sat 08 May 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Ayres Cup - Round 1
Sun 09 May 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Ayres Cup - Round 2
Tue 11 May 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition Day
Wed 12 May 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford Competition Day 1 Non-Mandatory
Thu 13 May 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford Competition Day 2 Non-Mandatory
Sun 16 May 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Spring Medal
Wed 19 May 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford Competition Day 1 Non-Mandatory
Sat 22 May 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Alternative Competition Day Coronation Cup
Sun 23 May 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Coronation Cup
Sun 23 May 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : EWGA Medal
Tue 25 May 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition Day Coronation Cup & EWGA Medal
Wed 26 May 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford Competition Day 1 Non-Mandatory
Thu 27 May 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford Competition Day 2 Non-Mandatory
Sat 29 May 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Alternative Competition Day Joyce Eves Cup
Sat 29 May 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Centenary Trophy
June 2021
Tue 01 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition Day Joyce Eves Cup
Wed 02 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford Competition Day 1 Non-Mandatory
Thu 03 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford Competition Day 2 Non-Mandatory
Sat 05 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Alternative Competition Day
Sat 05 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Monthly Stableford
Thu 10 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford Competition
Sat 12 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Alternative Competition Day
Sat 12 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Greenfield Salvers Competition
Sun 13 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : EWGA Medal
Sun 13 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Norton Cup/Close Bowl
Tue 15 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition Day Beatrice Thompson 36 Holes
Wed 16 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford Competition Day 1 Non-Mandatory
Thu 17 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford Competition Day 2 Non-Mandatory
Sat 19 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Alternative Competition Day County Cup
Sun 20 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Fathers Day Club AmAm
Tue 22 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition Day County Cup
Wed 23 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford Competition Day 1 Non-Mandatory
Thu 24 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford Competition Day 2 Non-Mandatory
Sat 26 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Club Championship Round 1
Sun 27 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Club Championship Round 2
Tue 29 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition Day
Wed 30 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford Competition Day 1 Non-Mandatory
July 2021
Thu 01 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford Competition Day 2 Non-Mandatory
Tue 06 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition Day Mrs Garretts Cups / Ping Qualifier
Sat 10 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Alternative Competition Day Vi McKinnon Cups
Tue 13 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition Day Vi McKinnon Cups
Wed 14 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford Competition Day 1 Non-Mandatory
Thu 15 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford Competition Day 2 Non-Mandatory
Sat 17 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Alternative Competition Day Trench Cup & EWGA Medal
Sat 17 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Monthly Stableford
Sun 18 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Trench Cup
Tue 20 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition Day Trench Cup & EWGA Medal
Wed 21 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford Competition Day 1 Non-Mandatory
Thu 22 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford Competition Day 2 Non-Mandatory
Sat 24 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Alternative Competition Day Bannister Gross Salver & Mcllveen Cup
Sat 24 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Summer Medal
Tue 27 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition Day Bannister Gross Salver & Mcllveen Cup
Wed 28 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford Competition Day 1 Non-Mandatory
Thu 29 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford Competition Day 2 Non-Mandatory
Sat 31 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Alternative Competition Day Jean Adey Butterfly Trophy
Sat 31 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Monthly Stableford
August 2021
Sun 01 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mens : President's Putters
Tue 03 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition Day Jean Adey Butterfly Trophy
Thu 05 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford Competition Day
Wed 11 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford Competition
Sat 14 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Alternative Competition Day Miss McFarlanes Cups
Sun 15 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Dixon Trophy
Sun 15 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : EWGA Medal
Tue 17 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition Day Miss McFarlanes Cups & EWGA Medal
Wed 18 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford Competition Day 1 Non-Mandatory
Thu 19 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford Competition Day 2 Non-Mandatory
Sat 21 Aug 2021 12.00pmClub Comp. : Legy Cup
Sat 21 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Alternative Competition Day Jean White & Past Captain's Trophies
Sun 22 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Victory Cup
Tue 24 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition Day Jean White & Past Captain's Trophies
Thu 26 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford Competition
Sat 28 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Alternative Competition Day Miss Thompson's Cups
Tue 31 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition Day Miss Thompson's Cups
September 2021
Wed 01 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford Competition Day 1 Non-Mandatory
Thu 02 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford Competition Day 2 Non-Mandatory
Sat 04 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Alternative Competition Day
Sat 04 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Monthly Stableford
Tue 07 Sep 2021 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Competition Day Charity Shotgun
Wed 08 Sep 2021 12.00pmClub Comp. : Mens : Past Captain's Autumn Meeting
Wed 08 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford Competition Day 1 Non-Mandatory
Thu 09 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford Competition Day 2 Non-Mandatory
Sat 11 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Alternative Competition Day Carole Emery 4BBB
Tue 14 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition Day Carole Emery 4BBB
Wed 15 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford Competition Day 1 Non-Mandatory
Thu 16 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford Competition Day 2 Non-Mandatory
Sat 18 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Alternative Competition Day Daily Mail Foursomes
Sun 19 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Dave Miller Memorial Day
Tue 21 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition Day Daily Mail Foursomes
Wed 22 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford Competition Day 1 Non-Mandatory
Thu 23 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford Competition Day 2 Non-Mandatory
Sat 25 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Alternative Competition Day NSPCC Charity Shield
Sat 25 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Autumn Medal  Inc Fred Emery Rabbits Cup
Sun 26 Sep 2021 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Ryder Cup Shotgun (Provisional)
Tue 28 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition Day NSPCC Charity Shield
Wed 29 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford Competition Day 1 Non-Mandatory
Thu 30 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford Competition Day 2 Non-Mandatory
October 2021
Sat 02 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Monthly Stableford
Tue 05 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition Day
Sat 09 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Alternative Competition Day
Sat 09 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Winter Medal
Tue 12 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition Day
Sat 16 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Alternative Competition Day
Tue 19 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Lady Captain v Lady Vice Captain
Sat 23 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Alternative Competition Day
Sat 23 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Winter Stableford Roll Up
Tue 26 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition Day
Sat 30 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Alternative Competition Day
Sat 30 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Halloween Competition
November 2021
Tue 02 Nov 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition Day
Sat 06 Nov 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Alternative Competition Day Gift Exchange
Sat 06 Nov 2021Club Comp. : Winter Fun AmAm
Tue 09 Nov 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition Day Gift Exchange
Sat 13 Nov 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Alternative Competition Day Xmas Hamper
Sat 13 Nov 2021Club Comp. : Winter Stableford Roll Up
Tue 16 Nov 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition Day Xmas Hamper
Sat 20 Nov 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Alternative Competition Day
Sat 20 Nov 2021Club Comp. : Winter Stableford Roll Up
Tue 23 Nov 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition Day
Sat 27 Nov 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Alternative Competition Day
Sat 27 Nov 2021Club Comp. : Winter Stableford Roll Up
Tue 30 Nov 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition Day
December 2021
Sat 04 Dec 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Alternative Competition Day
Sat 04 Dec 2021Club Comp. : Mens : Turkey Trott Competition Pairs Competition
Tue 07 Dec 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition Day 9 Hole Competition
Sat 11 Dec 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Alternative Competition Day
Sat 11 Dec 2021Club Comp. : Winter Stableford Roll Up
Tue 14 Dec 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Competition Day
Sat 18 Dec 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Alternative Competition Day
Sat 18 Dec 2021Club Comp. : Winter Stableford Roll Up